We’ve got a Pizza Time location near you!

Select the nearest location below...


Address: 505 32nd St., Bellingham, WA 98225

Phone: 360-650-0555

Hours of Operation:   Sunday – Tuesday: 11am -2:15 am | Wednesday – Saturday: 11am – 3am

View our Menu | Carry Out and Delivery Specials & Coupons

E-mail: bellingham@pizzatime.com


Address: 920 Hensley DR. NE, Olympia, WA 98516

Phone: 360-491-1111

Hours of Operation:   Coming Soon!

View our Menu  | Coupons/Specials | Find Us On Facebook

E-mail: lacey@pizzatime.com

Address: 621 Bryden Avenue, Lewiston, ID 83501

Phone: 208- 746-3660

Hours of Operation:   Sunday 11am – 11pm, Monday – Thursday 10am – 11:30pm, Friday & Saturday 10am – 1am

View our Menu | Order Online! | Coupons/Specials

E-mail: lewistonpizzatime@gmail.com

 

Address: 112 Jefferson St. NE, Olympia, WA 98501

Phone: 360-956-9020

Hours of Operation: Monday – Saturday: 11am to 11pm | Sunday: 11am to 10pm

View our Menu | Coupons/Specials | Find Us On Facebook!

E-mail: olympia@pizzatime.com

Address: 316 E. Pioneer Ave., Puyallup, WA 98372

Phone: 253-841-9515

Hours of Operation:   Coming Soon!

View our Menu  |  Coupons/Specials

E-mail: puyallup@pizzatime.com

Address: 2000 Benson Rd. S, Renton, WA 98055

Phone: 425-226-7770

Hours of Operation:   Coming Soon!

View our Menu | Coupons/Specials

E-mail: Renton@pizzatime.com

Address: 20010 Pacific Hwy. S, Seattle, WA 98198

Phone: 206-824-4122

Hours of Operation:   Open Daily from 10am – 10pm

View Menu and Online Ordering

Coupons/Specials - Coming Soon!

E-mail: seatac@pizzatime.com


Address: 17316 Pacific Ave. S, Spanaway, WA 98387

Serving Spanaway, Graham, Roy, Parkland and PLU, All of Bethel School District and the majority of Franklin Pierce School District

Phone: 253-537-7700  Schools/ Students / Business and Churches, call for your special discount!

Hours of Operation:   Monday – Thursday: 9am to 12 Midnight | Friday – Saturday: 9am to 1am | Sunday: 10am to 12 Midnight

Order Online!View our Menu | Coupons | School Specials

*WE OFFER GLUTEN-FREE CRUST!! View our menu for details!*

E-mail: spanaway@pizzatime.com


Address: 2201 W Lincoln Ave., Yakima, WA

Phone: 509-248-3030  SE HABLA ESPANOL  

Hours of Operation:   We’re open everyday from 10am – 10pm.

View our Menu  | Coupons/Specials

E-mail: yakima@pizzatime.com